People

 

Principal Investigator

Prof. David E. Pritchard dpritch@mit.edu
Dept. of Physics, 26-241, MIT, 77 Massachusetts Ave., Cambridge, MA 02139

Co-PI

Prof. John Belcher jwb@space.mit.edu

Current Post-doctoral Fellows

Zhongzhou Chen zchen22@mit.edu

Giora Alexandrongiora@mit.edu

Sunbok Lee sunbok@mit.edu

Visiting Professors (sabbatical guests)

Prof. Ted Ducas

Qian Zhou

Sait Gokalp

Prof. Gerd Kortemeyer

 

Former Post-doctoral Fellows

John Champaign jchampai@mit.edu

Youn-jeng Choi    younjeng@mit.edu

Kimberly Colvin colvin@mit.edu

Colin Fredricks cfred@mit.edu

Yoav Bergner bergner@mit.edu

Daniel Seaton dseaton@mit.edu

Saif Rayyan srayyan@mit.edu

Analia Barrantes analiab@mit.edu

Raluca Teodorescu, Department of Physics, The George Washington University rteodore@gwu.edu

Carie Cardamone, The Sheridan Center for Teaching and Learning , Brown University cnc@mit.edu

Andrew Pawl, Engineering Physics, University of Wisconsin-Platteville pawla@uwplatt.edu

Phil Dukes, Department of Education, University of Texas-Brownsville pdukes@utb.edu

David Kokorowski, Effective Educational Technologies davidk@effedtech.com

Young-Jin Lee, Department of Education, University of Kansas yjlee@ku.edu

Elsa Sofia Morote, Department of Education, Dowling College sofiamorote@gmail.com

Rasil Warnakulasooriya, Statistician, Pearson Education rasil.warnakulasooriya@pearson.com

Former Graduate Students

Stefan Dröschler sdr@mit.edu

David Pallazzo , Department of Physics, United States Military Academy David.Palazzo@usma.edu

Former Undergraduate Students

Jonathan Abbot jabbott@mit.edu